article_7837_skug100_300_115x135.jpg

skug // AutorInnen





skug #100 live!

Sun 26.10.2014 23:59: skug #100-mixtape | byteFM | webradio

Thu 06.11.2014 18:30: die entwicklung der polnischen musikszene nach 1989 und eu-beitritt 2004 | polnisches institut | vienna

Thu 06.11.2014 21:00: skug # 100 ~ live: drekoty | medusa’s bed | what’s inside a girl | fluc | vienna

Fri 07.11.2014 21:00: skug #100 ~ live: juun/maren rahmann | tomek mirt/ter | komora a | barbez featuring pamelia kurstin | fluc | vienna

Fri 07.11.2014 21:00: medusas bed featuring lydia lunch | pmk | innsbruck

Sat 08.11.2014 21:00: medusa’s bed featuring lydia lunch | skug # 100 party | röda | steyr

Thu 13.11.2014 20:00: medusas bed featuring lydia lunch | a4 – priestor súcasnej kultúry | bratislava

Thu 20.11.2014 21:00: salon skug # 100 ~ live: ana threat | bruch | eshna_tron | milla club | münchen

Fri 21.11.2014 23:05: skug zu gast im "zeit-ton extended" auf radio österreich 1 (23:05-2:00) | radio ö 1 | äther


skug radio

skug verlost

Mon 01.12.2014 21:00: ja, panik ! !win 1x2! | brut @ künstlerhaus | vienna

Wed 10.12.2014 21:00: owen pallett (final fantasy) !win 1x2! | brut @ künstlerhaus | vienna

Fri 19.12.2014 21:00: chicks on speed !win 1x2! | brut @ künstlerhaus | vienna


skug partner
512_450_320_Sujet_2014.jpg

oemftour_gef_rgb1.jpg

brut_banner_skug_v2.gif

skug empfiehlt

~ wien modern 2014
~ die politik des vergessens
~ 11. klezmore festival vienna
~ jazz & the city (salzburg)
~ elevate festival
~ ordinary freaks
~ mimamusch theaterfest
~ salam orient
~ 10 jahre blue bird
~ voice mania @ vienna
~ @ wiener konzerthaus
~ strenge kammer @ porgy

Thu 23.10.2014 : elevate festival: ua mit kate tempest, elektro guzzi & rhys chatham | diverse @ graz |

Fri 24.10.2014 : elevate festival: ua mit fuckhead, broken.heart.collector, lichens & izc | diverse @ graz |

Fri 24.10.2014 20:00: tiefklang / vinberg | assmayer | vienna

Fri 24.10.2014 20:00: alone together : portrait : judith ferstl | hundsturm | vienna

Fri 24.10.2014 20:30: scheiny's all star yiddish revue | blue tomato | vienna


» alle termine
» skug vertriebsstellen
» skug @ facebook

banner-area