article_7837_skug100_300_115x135.jpg

skug // termine

Tue 25.11.2014

Wed 26.11.2014

Fri 28.11.2014

Mon 01.12.2014

Thu 04.12.2014

Fri 05.12.2014

Sat 06.12.2014

Tue 09.12.2014

Wed 10.12.2014

Thu 11.12.2014

Sat 13.12.2014

Fri 19.12.2014

Fri 26.12.2014

Mon 26.01.2015

Thu 19.02.2015

Tue 24.02.2015

Sun 15.03.2015

Mon 20.04.2015


skug #partner

zkm.gif


brut_banner_skug_v2.gif

radio.jpg


skug verlost

Mon 01.12.2014 21:00: ja, panik ! !win 1x2! | brut @ künstlerhaus | vienna

Tue 09.12.2014 21:00: sabine marte | manu mayr | brut @ künstlerhaus | vienna

Wed 10.12.2014 21:00: owen pallett (final fantasy) !win 1x2! | brut @ künstlerhaus | vienna

Fri 19.12.2014 21:00: chicks on speed !win 1x2! | brut @ künstlerhaus | vienna

skug empfiehlt

~ »fissionen. anleitung zum sonaren fracking«
~ women in motion
~ tanzkosmos 2014
~ shut up and listen! 2014
~ voice mania @ vienna
~ @ wiener konzerthaus
~ strenge kammer @ porgy

Wed 26.11.2014 19:30: maja haderlap / wolfgang puschnig | wiener konzerthaus | vienna

Wed 26.11.2014 20:00: ahzumjot | b 72 | vienna

Wed 26.11.2014 20:00: molden / resetarits / soyka / wirth: ho rugg | stadtsaal | vienna

Wed 26.11.2014 20:30: rain sultanov 'seven sounds from azerbaijan' | porgy&bess | vienna

Thu 27.11.2014 20:00: [~29.11] frank gratkowski special ~ 27.skein 28.fo(ur) alto 29.z-country-paradise | porgy&bess | vienna


» alle termine
» skug vertriebsstellen
» skug @ facebook

banner-area