article_7837_skug100_300_115x135.jpg

skug // termine

Sat 20.12.2014

Mon 22.12.2014

Tue 23.12.2014

Wed 24.12.2014

Thu 25.12.2014

Fri 26.12.2014

Sun 28.12.2014

Tue 30.12.2014

Wed 31.12.2014

Sat 03.01.2015

Sat 10.01.2015

Mon 26.01.2015

Thu 29.01.2015

Thu 19.02.2015

Tue 24.02.2015

Sun 15.03.2015

Mon 20.04.2015

Fri 01.05.2015


skug presents

salon_skug.jpg

radio.jpg

 

skug partner

brut_banner_skug_v2.gif

skug verlost

skug empfiehlt

~ der musikalische adventkalender
~ shut up and listen! 2014
~ @ wiener konzerthaus
~ strenge kammer @ porgy

Sat 20.12.2014 20:00: geva alon | nestroyhof | vienna

Sat 20.12.2014 22:00: accordia - 1. österreichischer schallplatten-club #20 - *the harder they come* | rhiz | vienna

Mon 22.12.2014 20:00: liebe, dod & baradeisa | weinhaus sittl | vienna

Tue 23.12.2014 20:30: karl ritter solo & soundritual | porgy&bess | vienna

Wed 24.12.2014 22:00: slavko ninic & wiener tschuschenkapelle | porgy&bess | vienna


» alle termine

skug friends

logo_emap.gif

bytefm_logo.gif

logo_norient_NEU_2011.jpg

orange94.png

ute_bock_logo.gif

» skug vertriebsstellen
» skug @ facebook

banner-area